Transaction Professionals


Lenders

Tatian Chavez Tatiana@TNCMortgage.com (786)646-6335
Moses Schwartz MSchwartz@cmgcapital.com (305)987-9179

Inspectors

General Inspections
Blake Donofrio topnotchinspectorsllc@gmail.com (954)594-7676

Mold Inspections
Richard Alexis accurateinfo@aol.com (954)562-6093

Real Estate Attorney / Title company / Escrow

Law Offices of Norman C. Powell
Norman Powell Norman@NormanCPowell.com (786)355-4500

Baloyra Law
Carmen Rolon crolon@baloyralaw.com (305)442-4142

Gray Robinsons
Mark Weinberg mark.weinberg@gray-robinson.com (305)913-9360

Licensed Contractors

Iberica Contractors
Jose Perez ibericacontractors@gmail.com (305)496-9507

Licensed Plumbers

D&D Plumbing Corp.
David Diaz dndcorp@aol.com (305)979-0516

Insurance Agencies

Allstar Insurance
Frank Guzman
frank@allstardirect.com (305) 866 7075

L&S Insurance
Patricia Tyler
Patricia@yourinsurancepros.com (954) 351 2250 Ext 203

Professional Photography

Francisca Miranda franciscamiranda@bellsouth.net (786)399-3192

Interior Decoration/Staging

Mimsy Farmer mimsy@garciafarmer.net (305)794-0636

Other Real Estate Service Professionals


A/C Repairs

TSE Air Conditioning
Orlando Hernandez orcamil@hotmail.com (786)277-9475